Arthur Hunnicutt

Born:  February 17, 1910, Gravelly, Arkansas

Died:  September 26, 1979, Woodland Hills, California


1942:  Wildcat, Riding Through Nevada, Silver Queen, Fall In, Pardon My Gun

1943:  The Fighting Buckaroo, Law of the Northwest, Frontier Fury, Robin Hood of the Range, Johnny Come Lately, Hail to the Rangers, The Chance of a Lifetime

1944:  Riding West, Abroad With Two Yanks

1945:  Murder He Says

1949:  Lust For Gold, The Gerat Dan Patch, Pinky, Border Incident

1950:  Stars In My Crown, A Ticket To Tomahawk, Broken Arrow, The Furies, Two Flags West

1951:  Sugarfoot, Passage West, The Red Badge of Courage, Distant Drums

1952:  She Couldn’t Say No, The Big SkyThe Lusty Men

1953:  Split Second, Devil’s Canyon, The French Line

1955:  The Last Command

1956:  The Kettles In The Ozarks

1957:  The Tall T

1958:  Born Reckless

1963:  The Cardinal

1964:  A Tiger Walks

1965:  Cat Ballou, Apache Uprising

1967:  The Adventures of Bullwhip Griffin, El Dorado

1971:  The Million Dollar Duck, Shoot Out

1972:  The Revengers

1974:  The Spikes Gang, Harry and Tonto

1975:  Moonrunners, Winterhawk


Academy Award Nomination:  Best Supporting Actor, The Big Sky  (1952)