Annette Bening

Born:  May 29, 1958, Topeka, Kansas.


1988:  The Great Outdoors

1989:  Valmont

1990:  The Grifters (Oscar Nomination: Best Supporting Actress), Postcards From The Edge

1991:  Guilty By Suspicion, Regarding Henry, Bugsy

1994:  Love Affair

1995:  Richard III, The American President

1996:  Mars Attacks!

1998:  The Siege

1999:  In Dreams, American Beauty (Oscar Nomination: Best Actress)

2000:  What Planet Are You From?

2003:  Open Range

2004:  Being Julia  (Oscar Nomination: Best Actress)

2006:  Running With Scissors

2008:  The Women

2009:  Mother and Child

2010:  The Kids Are All Right (Oscar Nomination: Best Actress)

2012:  Ruby Sparks, Ginger & Rosa, Girl Most Likely

2013:  The Face of Love

2014:  The Search

2015:  Danny Collins

2016:  20th Century Women, Rules Don’t Apply

2017:  Film Stars Don’t Die In Liverpool

2018:  The Seagull, Life Itself

2019:  The Report, Captain Marvel