Ann Blyth

Born:  August 16, 1928, Mount Kisco, New York.


1944:  Chip Off The Old Block, The Merry Monahans, Babes on Swing Street, Bowery To Broadway

1945:  Mildred Pierce

1946:  Swell Guy

1947:  Brute Force, Killer McCoy

1948:  A Woman’s Vengeance, Another Part of the Forest, Mr. Peabody and the Mermaid

1949:  Red Canyon, Top O’ The Morning, Once More My Darling, Free For All

1950:  Our Very Own

1951:  Katie Did It, The Great Caruso, Thunder On The Hill, The Golden Horde, I’ll Never Forget You

1952:  The World In His Arms, Sally and Saint Anne, One Minute to Zero

1953:  All The Brothers Were Valiant

1954:  Rose Marie, The Student Prince

1955:  The King’s Thief, Kismet

1957:  Slander, The Buster Keaton Story, The Helen Morgan Story


Academy Award Nomination:  Best Supporting Actress, Mildred Pierce (1945)